About us

Allow us to briefly introduce ourselves to you…

Betrans nieuw gebouw

Thanks to our extremely motivated employees we have been able to build up a strong reputation in the freight transport sector since 1998. In the year 2017 we are still actively expanding.

Our future plans are not restricted to transport. In addition to container and curtain trailer transport we are also offering our customers extra logistics services. Our customers rely on us for their storage and trans-shipment, loading, unloading and the distribution of their goods. Our fleet consist of over 200 trucks and 350 trailers, such as container trailers, curtain trailers and flatbed trucks, which offer you a fully integrated logistics service.

Our team

DIRECTOR / OWNER
betrans bert vranckx 600px

Bert Vranckx

Director / Owner
bert@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

COMMERCIAL TEAM
betrans jan boonen 600px

Jan Boonen

Sales manager
Jan@be-trans.be, Sales@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 002
Gsm. +32 (0)484 972 986

betrans lieze goolaerts 600px

Lieze Goolaerts

Internal Sales
Lieze@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 002

betrans ellen cuypers 600px2

Ellen Cuypers

Sales Assistant
sales@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 002

CONTAINERS
betrans gunter vranckx 600px

Gunter Vranckx

Planning containers
Gunter@be-trans.be, Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000
Gsm. +32 (0)473 592 957

betrans paul de belder 600px

Paul De Belder

Planning containers
Paul@be-trans.be, Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000
Gsm. +32 (0)491 619 421

betrans cisse vreys 600px

Cisse Vreys

Planning containers
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

betrans Nick

Nick Van Roosbroeck

Planning containers
nick@be-trans.be, Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

Luci Gherbea

Luci Gherbea

Container planning
Luci@be-trans.be, containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

Mihail2

Mihail Pascari

Planning Containers
mihail@be-trans.be, mihail@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

betrans Paun Joan

Ioan Paun

Planning Containers
ioan.paun@be-trans.be, containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

betrans staf dierckx 600px

Staf Dierckx

Planning containers
Staf@routa.be, Planning@routa.be
Tel.+32 (0)3 561 04 00

betrans rita Leclerq 600px

Rita Leclercq

Planning containers
Rita@routa.be, Planning@routa.be
Tel.+32 (0)3 561 04 00

Peter huybrechts witter

Peter Huybrechts

Planning containers
peter@routa.be, planning@route.be
Tel.+32 03 561 04 00

TILT TRAILERS
betrans mario swinnen 600px

Mario Swinnen

Planning tilt transportation / Complete and partial cargo
Tautlinerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 001
Gsm. +32 (0)477 274 728

betrans glenn de jonghe 600px

Glenn De Jonghe

Planning tilt transportation / Complete and partial cargo
Glenn@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 001
Gsm. +32 (0)491 909 763

WAREHOUSE
betrans dirk wijnants 600px

Dirk Wynants

Warehouse management
Dirk@be-logistics.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 803 393
Gsm. +32 (0)478 287 560

betrans Joris swinnen 600px

Joris Swinnen

Warehouse Assistant
Joris.swinnen@be-logistics.be, Warehouseplanning@be-logistics.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 803 393

ORDER PROCESSING
betrans lore mondelaers 600px

Lore Mondelaers

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

Betrans lacramiora ianuscovschi 600px2

Lacramioara Ianuscovschi

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

VAHE APELYAN ORDERBEVESTIGING 740px

Vahe Apelyan

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

KATERINA KALLIS ORDERBEVESTIGING 740px

Katerina Kallis

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

BEN BOELANDERS ORDERVERWERKING 740px

Ben Boelanders

Order Processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

betrans anamaria manea 600px

Anamaria Manea

Order Processing
Anamaria@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 008

betrans eva

Eva Pastor

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

betrans amber

Amber Smits

Order processing
Containerplanning@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000

BILLING
CHRISTINE GIJSBRECHTS VERVANGEN 740px

Christine Gijsbrechts

Billing
Christine@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 009

betrans greta dierckx 600px

Greta Dierickx

Billing
Greta@routa.be
Tel.+32 (0)3 561 04 00
Gsm. +32 (0)3 561 04 00

ANJA BRUERS FACTURATIE 740px

Anja Bruers

Billing
anja@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 009

INSURANCE
DORINA FEICHT 740px

Dorina Feicht

Insurance
Dorina@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 003

betrans domin van hemelen 600px

Domin Van Hemelen

Insurance
Domin@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 007

ACCOUNTING
betrans astrid krieckemans 600px

Astrid Krieckemans

Accounting
Astrid@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 005

betrans peter gillis 600px

Peter Gillis

Accounting
Peter@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 005

HUMAN RESOURCES
betrans tessa vaes 600px

Tessa Vaes

Human Resources
Tessa@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 003

betrans heidi goovaerts 600px

Heidi Goovaerts

Human Resources
Heidi@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 003

FLEET DEPARTMENT
Viorel

Viorel Tabacaru

Fleet Manager
opleiding1@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 008

betrans pinteaeduard

Eduard Daniel Pintea

Fleet Departement
opleiding2@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 008

betrans alexandra alaman 600px

Alexandra Alaman

Fleet Department
Alexandra@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 008

MAINTENANCE / REPAIRS
betrans werner ilsen 600px

Werner Ilsen

Maintenance / Repairs
Garage@be-trans.be
Tel.+32 (0)14 575 000
Gsm. +32 (0)473 514 058

betrans johan maes 600px

Johan Maas

Maintenance / Repairs
Garage@routa.be
Tel.+32 (0) 3 561 04 00
Gsm. +32 (0)490 572 485

Working at BE-Trans?

Contact us

Would you like more information?

Contact us